Shopping Cart

Sarah McLachlan

Wonderland CD

Sarah McLachlan presents her all new holiday album ‘Wonderland’


Standard CD Tracklisting

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Let It Snow
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Away In The Manger
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Huron Carol
  10. Silver Bells
  11. O Holy Night