Shopping Cart

Sarah McLachlan

Wonderland Bundle

Regular price $54.99

Sarah McLachlan presents her all new holiday album ‘Wonderland’ in this super deluxe fan bundle. Included in this set: ‘Wonderland’ CD, vanilla scented candle, Christmas ornament and collective tote bag. First 250 bundles include a signed copy of ‘Wonderland’! Available while supplies last.

Item is expected to ship in 1-2 weeks

Standard CD Track listing:

  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. Let It Snow
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Away In The Manger
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. Huron Carol
  10. Silver Bells
  11. O Holy Night